Video Unlimited: Unlink my HDTV, Sony Blu-ray Disc™ player or Home Theatre System

How do I deactivate a device from my account?

The accounts linked to your device are displayed after you select Sign In. If you want to link an account, but you have reached the maximum number of linked accounts on your device, you may wish to deactivate (unlink) the device from an account.

To deactivate a device from your account follow these steps:

  1. Sign-in to the account you want to remove at sonyentertainmentnetwork.com.
  2. Go to the ‘Devices’ tab and select the type of device.
  3. Select the device you want to remove the account from and click the ‘Deactivate’ button next to it.

Image

If you do not have access to the account to deactivate your device from it, please contact us for assistance.

Products

  • HDTV
  • Blu-ray Disc™ Player

Categories

  • Account Management
    • Managing My Devices